Sneak Peek
Sitting, Watching, Waiting ...

Perspectives

My Ali Edwards Perspectives mini album is finished; My Life Right Now. Did the finishing touches today and I'm really pleased with the it. I used my favourite patterned papers by Basic Grey; the Lollipop Shoppe range and the Gypsy range. The colours from the two ranges go so well together and tie in with the letter stickers I had from the Lollipop Shoppe range. The cardstock is Bazzill Basics (no surprise there!), the flower rub-ons are from American Crafts, the front cover patterned paper is from 7gypsies and the circle stamp is from Hero Arts.

P1010688_3 P1010689 P1010692

P1010693 P1010694 P1010695

It was really good fun making this album, especially as I used what I had already. I love the bright colours and letter stickers, it's so nice to be able to use them all together. Go on, have a go at making this album yourself, all the instructions are posted on Ali's blog. Gotta love Ali!

Comments