Week in the Life 2011 - the completed album
Summer in October

Back to work?

Can I call it work when I get to travel through the most gorgeous little Dorset villages, that I wouldn't ever have discovered otherwise?

IMG_9137web 
Milton Abbas

Can I call it work when I get to work in places like this?

IMG_9128web

Can I call it work when the school I'm working in is right next to this beautiful old abbey?

IMG_9115web IMG_9119web
IMG_9121web 
Milton Abbey

Can I call it work when I get to take photographs?

Oh, hold on there was a really long traffic jam going to work...

IMG_9112web

Note to self. Remember to check out if there might be local fairs taking place and take a different route to work! Totally forgot that the Great Dorset Steam Fair was on...passed Gate A, Gate B, Gate C, Gate D...you get the picture - nightmare!

Have a lovely weekend. x

Comments