Get Stamping Magazine
Hey Little Magpie!

Project Life - Weeks 45 & 46

IMG_1767
Still loving this project and already thinking about next years album! But for now I've got weeks 45 and 46 to share with you.
IMG_1784a
IMG_1783a
For week 45 I used patterned paper by My Minds Eye and mixed that with the Seafoam Edition paper and core kit and some inserts from the Midnight Edition. As always I've used my favourite little letter stickers by October Afternoon. Kept it simple this week.
IMG_1817

And here's week 46.

IMG_1868
IMG_1869

For this week I stuck to the Midnight Edition for inserts and patterned paper, having picked up a pack of the Midnight Edition 12x12 paper in Hobbycraft that week for 25% off. I teamed it with little letter stickers by October Afternoon, thickers by American Crafts, accents by Studio Calico and Skipping5, and my own typewritten words.

Cannot believe how fast this year is shooting by!

 

Comments