Perspectives
Under the weather

Sitting, Watching, Waiting ...

Just had to scrapbook the photos from Cheltenham and Matthew's sad end to the excited anticipation of the Bubble Clock. I really felt sorry for him and if there had been a toy shop in the shopping mall I would have bought some bubble mixture, just so he could pop his own bubbles.

P1010720_2

I used some patterned paper by Bo Bunny that I just love, it's called Shabby Princess Garden Chic Willow, must get some more if I can. The rest of the products used are listed in the scrapbook photo album.

Have a good night, I'm off to make a 65th Wedding Anniversary card for Jeff's Grandparent's. 65 years, how amazing is that?

Edited. Here's the card I made for the amazing couple.

P1010722_2 

Ooh and other great news... Justin Currie of Del Amitri has just signed a new record deal, so at long last his album Rebound will be released. Jeff and I are very, very excited! Check him out at http://www.myspace.com/justincurrie and listen to 'If I ever loved you', it's one of my favourite songs ever. Kind of makes my knees go funny, if you know what I mean. These are some photos of Justin Currie taken when Jeff and I went to see him in Glasgow back in January.

P1000192a P1000178 P1000170a P1000189

Comments