The 'last' week.
The end of pre-school.

Pencil Lines Sketch #40

Where has the week gone? Have some much to tell and show from the last week but it will have to wait until another day. Just want to share my Pencil Lines sketch from last week which I finished a few days ago but hadn't got around to posting.

Pencillines_sketch40

P1020608_2

I used photos taken in November 2006 of Matthew who didn't want his photo taken. I kept clicking away and eventually got a really beautiful one of him smiling and not looking at the camera. I decided to use this lovely pp from Creative Imaginations, thought the scrolls could represent the waves in the sketch. Loved that I could use loads of 7gypsies stickers and still come away with a simple layout.

Back soon with stories and photos from the 'last' week ... but for now I'm off to bed!

Comments