School Photos Monday
Week in the Life - Part 1

Proof

Well yesterdays post certainly seemed to bring a smile to your faces, so glad for that. Those photos from yesterday were certainly destined to be a scrapbook page. With an hour to spare before I had to go and get Matthew from school, Callum was playing upstairs with the Thomas wooden train track in the same room as my scrap space. I had the perfect opportunity to scrapbook it right away!

Ofb5

I used Kraft cardstock (my favourite), thicker sticker letters from American Crafts, Gaffer tape, journaling spot and journaling stamp by 7 gypsies, Chipboard accents by Scenic Route, 'Take Note' stamp by Fontwerks and Word strip and Paper by Creative Imaginations.

Last week Jeff and I celebrated our 7th Wedding Anniversary, I say 'celebrated' in the loosest sense of the word because it was a day of needles for us both. I had a minor op at the Doctors requiring 6 stitches and Jeff had acupuncture for his ongoing illness. So that night we had a Curry takeaway at home, hopefully we may get out another day / night instead. I promised I'd show you the little project I made for him, so here it is; a tag album '7 Things'.

IMG_3407_edited-1 IMG_3408_edited-1 IMG_3409_edited-1 IMG_3410_edited-2 IMG_3411_edited-1 IMG_3412_edited-1 IMG_3413_edited-1 IMG_3414_edited-1 IMG_3415_edited-1

I've started Christmas craft projects for 'Hearts & Flowers', so far 3 mini accordian books and some gift tags. I'll show you those another time when I have made more.

Until next time, have a good week.

Comments