Boodles
Project Life - Week 42

Scrapbook Magazine Project Life Feature

Back in the summer I wrote an article for the Scrapbook Magazine about Project Life. I wrote about the concept behind it, the products available, shared photos of my Project Life spreads and talked about my processes. The issue is now on sale, issue 76 for those of you interested.

If you've not heard about Project Life before you can find out more about it here at BeckyHiggins.com Essentially it is a method of scrapbooking and recording your everyday life in weekly double page spreads. You can see my Week 41 spread here.

Also in this issue of Scrapbook Magazine I share three layouts made with the freebie papers that come with the issue. I've been fortunate enough to have my layouts and projects featured in this magazine for some time now. It's always a thrill to receive a copy and see my layouts or articles in print. I'll set up sidebar section soon for you to have a look at showing past layouts and projects which have been featured in this magazine and others.

 

Comments