Happy December
Tis the season to be jolly

Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow

IMG_5287-web

This was the scene on the 2nd of December, how lovely! Of course with the snow came no school, much to the boys delight.

IMG_5288-web 

Under there is my beetle!

IMG_5291-web IMG_5301-web IMG_5307-web
IMG_5308-web 

The snow has thawed a lot over the weekend, but the snowman is still there, although he no longer has any facial features!

I still have no internet at home (very unhappy with AOL), so I am back over at my friend Jo D's house using her internet and having my haircut. I now have an 'inverted bob' and it looks lovely. Matthew is off school today with a sore throat. So he is here too, snuggled under a blanket with Jo's eldest son who is also off school. They've been playing computer games together to keep themselves amused.

We got the christmas tree up at the weekend and some of the decorations around the house.

IMG_5343-web 

And of course I had some help...

IMG_5312-web

OK, I'd best sign off and go get Callum from school. Have a lovely week, hopefully I'll get internet connection soon at home.

Comments