Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
Welcome to the world

Tis the season to be jolly

Tis the season - boys in snow-web 


Yes, I'm back on the internet at home!

These boys have been keeping me busy with days off for sickness and school closure due to the snow. Not to mention the fact that I tried to be organised and buy their presents early, only for them to suddenly get into Harry Potter and want Harry Potter lego kits from Santa - argh!

I took the boys to 'Carols in the playground' last friday night at school. They were selling glowstick glasses, which at 50p each I agreed they could have.

P1080754-web

And when we got home Callum put on Matthew's Liverpool scarf and his Darth Vader cloak to become...Harry Potter!

IMG_5441-web 

Currently I'm taking a little break from making the Christmas Cards, which I should have made weeks ago. Still after several days of procrastinating over how I should make them I am actually really pleased how they are turning out. I have everything cut and in true assembly line style they are coming together. 6 down and 74 to go!

Have a lovely week. Maybe next time I will have some of my December Daily to share with you.

Oh, and for those of you who asked, here's what my new haircut looks like from behind.

IMG_5370-web 

Right, back to those Christmas cards!

Edited - Phew, all 80 made, now we just have to write in them!

Comments