Funny You
Tag I'm it!

Just so adorable

Back in April we went to the beach and it was gorgeous. The boys played in the sand and I took lots of photos. Looking back through them at the weekend I realised I had taken loads of Callum and the reason was that he is just so adorable. I love watching him grow and play, he is so cute - I could snuggle him all the time, if he'd let me! I had in my mind to use a few of these photos on one layout and came up with the following, which I am really pleased with.

P1010814

Don't you just love the month of May? It has to be my favourite month; Matthew's birthday and the garden really starting to bloom. Here's some photo's I took the other day of our garden.

P1010757 P1010755

Matthew's birthday is on Friday, lots of things already organised; his card is made, the bouncy castle booked, presents bought (except for a Buzz Lightyear which my sister Janet is hopefully getting tomorrow), the Grandparents from Northern Ireland arrive tomorrow. But still have to buy the party food, organise some games and prizes, bake a cake and arrange for a sunny day!

Received a parcel in the post today of something else adorable; Ali Edwards Kit of the Month. Can't wait to get started and yes Janine, I will definitely bring the stamps over to Northern Ireland in July for you to play with! (Jeff - of course I absolutely had to buy it, especially with the great exchange rate!)

I've been tagged by Petra (PJ), thanks! I'll put together my answers and post them tomorrow. Janine and Sheila, I bet you can't guess what's going to happen next!

Comments