One night in Glasgow with Justin Currie...
"Where's the Baby?... There he is!"

Am I too old to love Charlie and Lola?

Yesterday on cbeebies they showed 'I like my hair completely the way it is'. Cue Matthew shouting from the lounge to me in the kitchen making breakfast..."Hey Mummy, it's the one where Lola goes (pretends to blow hair out of his eyes)", Matthew knows I love Charlie and Lola and I know exactly which episode he means.  I let him have his breakfast in the lounge so that he can watch it and I put it on the Sky personal planner to remind me to watch it later, unfortunately I still miss it.  But if you are a little girl at heart like me, then check out the butterfly game here and make yourself some pretty butterflies. http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/charlieandlola/funandgames/butterflygame/

My friend Janine knows I love Charlie and Lola too. For my birthday she not only made me the most gorgeous mini book about me and my wee boys, but she put it inside a Charlie and Lola tin.

P1000371P1000373_2P1000374_2

P1000375_1

  P1000376_2

Comments