Here's one I made earlier!
An album full of little details

Coffee and Cath Kidston

By now you may has guessed that coffee is important to me. I may not always be able to drink a whole cup whilst it's still warm, but I will always love it. With two trips to Caffe Nero this week I thought it was about time I did a layout on coffee...

P1000699 P1000701_1

I have another love other than coffee and it's called Cath Kidston. I bought a Cath Kidston mobile phone in December which I absolutely adore, seriously I will pick it up and just look at it! The trouble was I was worried I might scratch it or my new MP3 player. Then in the latest Cath Kidston catalogue I saw the perfect thing; a gadget case in the same pattern, Bird White. I can fit both my phone and my MP3 inside cushioned my a fabric divider. OK sounds a bit sad, but look aren't they just the perfect couple? (Janine this is what I was talking about in my e-mail!). Look and enjoy!

P1000668s

Inspired by the phone, the gadget case and the ribbon detail on Callum's carpenter jeans, I decided to do a layout about the little details on things that I love. This is currently a work in progress and will be posted once finished. Must also do a layout just on Cath Kidston!

Comments