Inspired and Creative
No kids, just us girls

You know it got me thinking...

Had a great time last night seeing The Bluetones, we got right up front again and took some photo's. They did do 'Slight Return' and 'Bluetonic' alas no 'Carnt be Trusted', but Mark can still shimmy!

P1000549a_1 P1000547a

In response to Janine's comment about my post Good Times, see below...

"LOVE this layout Jo! So cool to see someone else do a page about something I was part of! Makes a change to see me in some photos!! Esp love the ribbon tab and rounded corners. Feel altogether happier seeing this:)"

"You know it got me thinking" (line from The Bluetones 'Sleazy Bed Track' which incidentally they sung at the gig) that I should do a page on Janine, the reason behind me scrapbooking and now blogging. So Janine this page is dedicated to you.

P1000561 P1000557

Tomorrow I'm off up to Surrey to stay the night at Sara's house and meet up with my friends for girly chats, eating and possibly the odd drink!

Comments