Haircuts, Eyedrops and Knuckleheads
Perspectives

Sneak Peek

Just wanted to let you know that my bookcase has arrived and has already been filled with my scrap products and with photo albums from the year dot. The bottom shelf holds my cardstock, patterned papers, albums and files containing large rub-ons, stickers, etc. The middle shelf holds pre-digital photo albums which can now be easily accessed for scanning and scrapping. The top shelf holds rub-ons, stickers, stamps, punches, paint, etc, etc. Whilst on top of the bookcase I have a basket of ribbons and flowers and file boxes with metal and other embellishments in them.

P1010686 P1010644 P1010684

Callum has already been playing with the paint and the boxes that Sheila gave me for my birthday last year. Haven't filled them with anything yet, but give me time! Here's some photos taken just this morning. May have to rethink the location of these paints if he works out how to open them!

P1010655_2 P1010657 P1010679_2

Also want to give you a little sneak peek at my latest project; my Perspectives mini album which Ali Edwards posted for free on her blog a few weeks ago. Really pleased with how it looks so far, hoping to finish it tonight, maybe.

P1010681 P1010682

Comments