Hope, Happiness and HMRC.
In a spin

Out of puff

"I've run out of puff!" is what Matthew says when he's been cycling and needs a rest, I guess it has a lot to do with his love of trains. Last weekend on our cycle ride to the nearby country park the bumpy track was too much for his little legs and wee bike. I think the good weather had dried out the track and made it feel more bumpy. So I cycled ahead with Callum on my bike and waited at a picnic table, whilst Jeff and Matthew walked together with Matthew's bike on the back of Jeff's bike. From this picnic table I took the photo used in the layout below. From then on it was easy going as the paths in the country park are smooth tarmac.

P1020247

I used some Heidi Swapp ghost letters (from my expensive package from the States - see post below!) and gorgeous Scenic Route patterned paper.

Here's some more photos taken that day...

P1020197 P1020198

Comments