Pencil Lines Sketch #39
Pencil Lines Sketch #40

The 'last' week.

This is the last week of pre-school for Matthew, after the summer holidays he'll be going to first school. I'm going to try to take lots of photos and record a week in our life before this time is over. I was just uploading some onto the computer and thought I'd share these two from yesterday, love the expressions both these boys are showing on their faces!

P1020476 P1020497

I also just had to use the photo of Callum from last week when we were having a snuggle because he wanted me to 'hold him'. I used blue cardstock that brought out the blue in his eyes and blue / green patterned paper to go with the colour of his top. Plus it meant I could use fabric paper from the new Love Elsie collection by Ki Memories and some flowers from Heidi Swapp and Maya Road.

P1020506

By the way we are all pretty much better now, Jeff has returned to work today and hopefully we can put these two weeks behind us. Have a good week.

Comments