Week in the Life - part two
Scrapbooking and Craft Fairs

Playing with Photoshop

Callum_bike_boy

I've been playing with Photoshop Elements trying to achieve more than just basic cropping and editing - I am a complete novice. The other day I was having major problems trying to re-size a photo so that I could upload it to the Design Your Life gallery - thank you Janine for helping me at such a late hour! Anyway, undeterred I ventured into the 'editing suite' again the next day and played around to get these images - thought I'd share them with you.

Callum_bikeboy2 

Saturday_morning

I plan to use these in two layouts that I'm doing for my Design Your Life course, but as I mentioned in my last post I have run out of printer ink, hopefully it will arrive tomorrow. Yesterday I finally ordered my photos online for my 'Week in the Life' project along with the 'bike' photos of Callum, hopefully they'll arrive tomorrow too.

This afternoon I'm helping in Matthew's school, his class are making butter, so I'm sure I'll be doing lot's of shaking! I've a Craft Fair this weekend and I have lots of things to make still. So today I'll make this post super short.

Happy Thursday, especially you Janine - Happy Birthday!

Comments