Observations from Easter Sunday
Hey May, where did you go?

Got to love Golf!

The recent Masters Golf on the TV and a two day golfing break for Jeff meant I had some guilt-free scrapping time!

Firstly three layouts about my weekend spent with the girls Janine and Sheila.

IMG_6640_web

Ready for your close-up girls? You have been scalloped!

IMG_6650_web

IMG_6642_web

I used a Heidi Swapp polka dot mask to paint pink dots on the white cardstock on the layout below, very girlie.

IMG_6666_web

Here's a layout I scrapped whilst the girls were staying here. I had used white cardstock but decided it would look better on kraft, so I swapped it over.

IMG_6700_web 

And a layout about the new Ikea store in Southampton which I'd been longing to visit (even had the opening date marked on the calendar), but it took me nearly 2 more months to get there.

IMG_6697_web

IMG_6698_web IMG_6699_web

And with that I must dash, I've my Sister's Hen Weekend to pack for, got to leave in an hour's time!

Have a great weekend.

Comments