Still here...working away!
Missing Fireman Sam & Pilot Tom - Case Solved

Late nights and early mornings

Thought I'd do a quick post before I go to bed - absolutely exhausted; too many late nights and early mornings (early mornings thanks to the Callum). Callum just doesn't seem to want to stay asleep past 6am and I am so not a early bird.

Anyway, did that sale on Saturday and I have to say I thought my table of handmade things looked really good, yep - I even took a photo!

P1030568

Alas, again a completely soul destroying 3 hours followed; a reasonable number of people through the door but most of them were not in my target market (ie. old people). I did get an order for 8 metres of bunting for a pirate themed bedroom, but this I have to buy more fabric for and make. PLUS in the back of my head I'm thinking "I'll do all this and then either they will have changed their mind or not pay up". Yes I am paranoid and sceptical.

Well, I think that I'll be keeping several of my handmade things for me like these oh so cute wooden hearts and this gorgeous green felted bag.

P1030583_2 P1030606

Hmm, and maybe some mini bunting too!

P1030617

Have a good night!

Comments