Loving It
Matthew's Big Day

You've been 'tagged'!

In my last post I said that I had been tagged by PJ to make a tag about each of my blogging friends. I decided that I'd turn this into a mini tag album about all of my friends, not just my blogging friends (although these are infact all I've had time to do so far). Love that this has made me get on with a little project that I've been thinking about doing for ages. I used some parcel tags like those you'd buy in the post office, paper scraps, ribbon, a 7gypsies stamp (yes, that would be another new stamp to add to my growing collection), metal letters from Making Memories, letter stickers from Doodlebug and letter rub-ons from American Crafts. Also love that I can use loads of girlie patterned papers and ribbons for this project, that makes a nice change!

P1030394 P1030387

P1030389 P1030390

Sheila, BTW when you read on your tag that it says you like to gossip, I mean this as in chatting, which would have been a better word to have used in hindsight.

And here's the one I did for PJ - thanks for the tag!

P1030391 P1030392

Janine and Sheila, it's over to you girls now - can't wait to see what you come up with!

Comments