Enjoy
Weekend Creative - The little and big list

School homework for Mummy

Matthew came out of school the other day with a great big grin on his face - it was his turn to take Spencer Bear home for the night. Spencer bear is a little teddy bear who is spending a night at each of the childrens home's in Matthew's class. We (meaning I) had to write a report complete with photos of what he and Matthew got up to, so that was my evening taken up with school homework! OK so this was basically scrapbooking; telling a story with photo's. Of course I had to hold back on the patterned paper and embellishments. I was tempted to use some though and if my order from 2peas had have arrived with some Heidi Swapp clock stamps then I know I would have used them!

P1040873

P1040838_edited1_2  P1040871

This really is going to be a short post today, so I'll just leave you with these photos from the last couple of days.

Snowdrops at Mum and Dad's house, absolutely loads of them.

P1040877 P1040878

A sleepy Callum at lunch time - a sure sign that he is feeling under the weather.

P1040881

Oh and a scrapbook layout I finished yesterday about my new Camera. Used lovely pp from Basic Grey, a ghost clock from Heidi Swapp, chipboard letters from American Crafts and stickers from 7gypsies and Fontwerks.   

Img_0283

Have a good day.

Comments