Week in the Life - Wednesday
Week in the Life - Friday

Week in the Life - Thursday

Documenting one week in our life. Day 4 - Thursday 28th July 2011.

IMG_8383_web

Most mornings we're woken by Callum and often he joins us in bed. Today it's just me and him in bed as Jeff has already left for work.

IMG_8390_web

Breakfast. Danish pastries, coffee and tea. Last morning with Jeff's parents, the coffee isn't for the boys!

IMG_8391_web

Two late birthday cards for Callum.

IMG_8393_web

Matthew taking a photo of me taking a photo of Callum with all my work kit.

IMG_8408_web

Matthew pretending to fly on a broomstick in Ravenclaw house colours. I took lots of photos (for practise) of the boys, mainly them dressed up. (I'll share some more another day)

P1090502_web

Off to the country park that's on our doorstep, the boys on their bikes...

P1090508_web

and me walking fast to keep up. Note to self - next time cycle too!

P1090511_web

Callum took a photo of his new bike.

P1090514_web

One of the lakes in the country park.

P1090516_web

Another meltdown. There were several on this little outing.

P1000742_web

Almost home, thank goodness! (Photo taken by my father-in-law Denis)

IMG_8424_web

Jeff's parents have gone home. Boys are in bed and Jeff's listening to the radio in the kitchen. I sit down, check out Ali's blog and watch a programme about the making of Harry Potter - The Deathly Hallows Part 2.

IMG_8437_web

After that I watch Castle, one of my favourite TV programmes.

IMG_8442_web

I go upstairs and go on the internet.

IMG_8447_web

Checked out Pinterest and pinned some cute stuff. To bed, very late.

Comments